Committee

The Yorkshire Squash and Racketball Association is run by an elected committee. Details of roles and responsibilities can be found below.

An Annual General Meeting is held each year. The AGM minutes for 2013, 20142015, 2016, 2017, and 2018 are available.

Our committee meets every other month. The minutes of our meetings are shown below:
9 April 2018
29 Jan 2018

26 June 2017
3 April 2017
24 January 2017

21 September 2016
6 April 2016
19 January 2016

17 November 2015
16 September 2015
9 June 2015
13 April 2015

Mike Clemson Acting Chairman, Venues Communicator and Representative on ESR Council
Mike Clemson
15 Melton Road
North Ferriby HU14 3ES
Tel: 01482 633218
mike.clemson@yorkshiresquash.com
Womens Inter-County
Gill Choyce
Tel: 0776 141 8572
gill.choyce@yorkshiresquash.com
Treasurer and Projects Support Contact
Peter Keen
236 Dobcroft Road
Sheffield S11 9LJ
Tel: 0114 236 4914
peterkeen222@btinternet.com
Racketball Representative
Stephen Widdison
swiddison892@btinternet.com
Robert Field Hon. Auditor, Constitutional and Best Practice Advisor
Robert Field
Tel: 01937 848380
Coaches Communicator
Nicky Horn
Tel: 07711 062962
jnh@ampleforth.org.uk
Coach Training and Education
Mark Shipley
Tel: 07795 075059
m.shipley@sky.com
 Steve Ridge 100x140 Junior Inter County and Championships
Steve Ridge
Tel: 07772 593775
steve@sridge.wanadoo.co.uk
Matthew Stephenson
Tel: 07831 832524
Matthew.stephenson@enterpriseinns.plc.uk
Ex-officio (England Squash Participation Manager)
Angela Cwaczko
Tel: 07827 237487
angela.cwaczko@englandsquash.com